By Purchasing this Website Maintenance Plan
You Agree to the Following:
SCOPE OF SERVICE:
You want to ensure that your site stays maintained, optimized, and secure. You also want to ensure that when content updates or troubleshooting is needed that it will be taken care of. I am here to help with that.
I will provide the following services in a timely and professional manner.
My Monthly Website Maintenance Plan Includes:
- WordPress, theme, and plugins monitored & updated weekly
- Site cleared & optimized weekly
- Website scanning & monitoring protection daily
- Preventative hack measures and tools in place continuously
- Daily backups that can be restored at any time
- Performance & Uptime monitoring daily
- Monthly report including Google Analytics data (page views, site traffic details, etc.), as well as the details of what’s been done to keep your site updated, optimized, & secure.
- 1 Hour of technical support or content updates. Additional hours can be purchased at my discounted hourly rate for maintenance plan clients. See my current hourly rate info here.
COST & PAYMENTS:
Total cost of the services: $59/month
Requests may take up to the next business day to be implemented.
Your email, contact, log-in information, and any proprietary information (as in trade secrets, know-how, or any other confidential information that is not publicly available) will be kept confidential by Alexis T. Myers and will not be distributed or sold to a third party vendor, competitor, or colleague.
As a client, you may be added to my newsletter and email list but can unsubscribe at any time (though important information about website technology changes and security, as well as online business tools, resources, and strategies may be missed by unsubscribing).
If you decide for any reason that you no longer need my monthly maintenance plan you can cancel the plan by giving me a ten (10) day written notice via email prior to your next monthly billing date.
At that point, I will cancel your monthly subscription payment and remove your website(s) from my system. I will let you know when your site has been removed and you will then be free to delete any user information you have created for me or change any passwords you’ve given me.